About us

Experts in "Contamination Control Strategy", intervening at all stages of contamination control, the SAFYR® teams observe year after year the volume of DATA generated by qualifications (initial or periodic), monitoring, microbiological analyzes, systems documentaries, employee training, etc.

All data are almost exclusively stored on paper and / or isolated from each other. 

However, any anticipation of drifts, search for causes, analysis of deviations (OOS, OOT, OOE, etc.) requires the cross-checking of one or more of these types of data and a transversal reading of the information and results. 

While the existing tools on the market are still very segmented by EMS / LIMS activity / or non-existent (such as results from qualifications); the SAFYR® team (a pioneer in terms of digitalizing PDF reports from qualifications, for 10 years already), dreams of an All-In-One solution, dedicated to critical environments and subject to specific contamination control requirements; a solution allowing all data to be centralized on a single tool. The idea was born, the team acquired development experts and LYRA® was launched in early 2021.

In addition, LYRA® is perfectly suited to the new requirements of the next Annex 01 of the GMP.
Indeed, the CCS (Contamination Control Strategy) is now present at the heart of regulatory guidelines for bio-production environments.

Today LYRA® is

100 utilisateurs

300 capteurs connectés

10 collaborators

À propos

Experts en « Contamination Control Strategy », intervenant à toutes les étapes de maîtrise de la contamination, les équipes SAFYR® constatent années après années le volume de DATA générées par les qualifications (initiales ou périodiques), les surveillances, les analyses microbiologiques, les systèmes documentaires, la formation des collaborateurs, etc.

Toutes ces données sont quasi-exclusivement stockées sur papier et/ou isolées les unes des autres. 

Pourtant, toute anticipation de dérives, recherche de causes, analyse des déviations (OOS, OOT, OOE, …) nécessite le recoupement d’une ou plusieurs de ces typologies de données et une lecture transversale des informations et résultats. 

Alors que les outils existants sur le marché sont encore très segmentés par activité EMS / LIMS / ou inexistants (comme les résultats issus des qualifications) ; l’équipe SAFYR® (précurseur en terme de digitalisation des rapports PDF issues des qualifications, depuis 10 ans déjà),  rêve d’une solution All-In-One, dédiée aux environnements critiques et soumis aux exigences spécifiques de maîtrise de contamination ; une solution permettant de centraliser sur un outil unique l’ensemble des datas. L’idée est née, l’équipe se dote d’experts en développement et LYRA® voit le jour début 2021.

De plus, LYRA® est parfaitement adapté aux nouvelles exigences de la prochaine Annexe 01 des GMP.
En effet la CCS (Contamination Control Strategy) est désormais présente au cœur des lignes directrices règlementaires des environnements de bio-production.

Aujourd’hui LYRA® c’est

60 utilisateurs

105 capteurs connectés

10 collaborateurs